Hello World!!

Hey Everyone,

I am a newbie in the world of writing. My debut book – ‘Untruly Yours’ has recently been released. For all those wannabe writers who are thinking of penning their stories…I would say….’Just go for it!!’ For moi, it has been a fabulous experience and obviously a learning curve when it came to finding a publisher who ‘truly’ believed in my work/vision.

Untruly Yours is as one of the reviewers put it ‘Pure escapism’. It’s a desi feel-good Chick-lit for all ages. In the coming weeks I will be posting excerpts from the book to give a sneak peek/flavour of the book. I would be delighted to hear back from you…with your candid feedback. You could follow me on Twitter and goodreads….

Keep smiling!

‘Truly Yours’

Leave a Reply

